Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Dan's the man

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Eugene was my mechanic and he called before and after my vehicle was done. I haven't received this great of service for years from any place of business

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Chase helped facilitate my vehicle repair. He is always on it! Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Miranda was very helpful and communicated wonderful it took a little longer than expected but I’m very pleased with all the great work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Made the deal over the phone. Flew out to buy the vehicle and drove it home. Very good to deal with, no hassles. Thank you everyone at O’Meara!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Great, fast, easy experience. Gave me top dollar for my trade in

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Great customer service and transmission works as expected!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

100,000 mile service. Great communication, excellent work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Great service and very helpful service department. Happy Happy happy happy happy happy happy happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Thought that they were very professional, friendly and thorough. I asked about a recall and they provided that service that day and fix my original problem without any question. Could’ve charged me with a new part but made it work without any charge. I do feel that I will be going back there. Came across as a very honest Establishment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Water pump leak repaired and Mike did a great job taking care of me. Issue I have is repairs seem to take a day to identify, a day / day and a half to repair and car is ready on day 3. No ride available, no rental offered so I'm left with no car for 3 days, seems excessive but also par for the course at O'Meara. Frustrating when I need my car for work. Other than that, car was fixed to satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My service advisor, Miranda, was wonderful to work with. She understood that I was traveling from out of state, and that I needed my vehicle back on the road ASAP. She was able to fit me in the same day, and next day my vehicle was back on the road. Super excited! Miranda and the technician that service my vehicle were amazing! The checkout process was something to be desired. The cashier did not seem to care or listen when I talked, spoke too low for me to hear, and the instructions for picking up my vehicle were very unclear. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Had a positive experience. Would happily recommend to other friends and family. Thanks for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

They were very efficient and kept me informed the whole time that my car was there. Dan in the service center was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Came in with an emergency repair and no appointment. They got me fixed up and on the road the same day. Lovely facility. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Excellent and prompt service by attentive specialists.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I scheduled an appointment with O’Meara for an oil change and scheduled maintenance. They were very friendly, checked me in quickly and completed everything in under an hour. Was very pleased with their service and will definitely be back again.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Nick was wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Jair and Mark were so patient and amazing! I will definitely be doing business there again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Excluding the supply chain issues that are affecting all car companies, the process for purchasing a vehicle at O’Meara Ford was easy and pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

They were able to find a car that matched our needs and wants to work for our budget. Kudos to Michael John and Tori.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Eugene and Tony are always friendly, ,knowledgeable I've always had great service..very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Quick and easy the O’Meara team did a great job in helping with my purchase for 2023 ford f150

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great service Great vehicle. Very friendly and outgoing. Look forward to doing business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Trinidad was very helpful and honest. There was good communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The service department is very efficient and friendly. They took care of my maintenance and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

After the towing company brought my car with a flat tire to the wrong O'Meara dealership, everyone here was very understanding and easy to work with. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

They did a great job of getting our Ford Transit based RV in and serviced in about 3 hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I had a ford rear hitch installed in a 23 maverick. Mike was my service advisor..Kevin was the driver of the shuttle that dropped me off and picked me up while I was waiting. Fabulous service great price A plus experience 😀

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Finding a new car was becoming a nightmare, I’m glad I showed up at O’Meara Ford and met up with David, made my life so much easier, I appreciate that

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Quick lane, Great service. Nick and the service team are polite and genuine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I called telling Mike of my problem. I took it in, Mike scanned for trouble codes, and got the paperwork started. He put a priority on the job. He called us within a couple of hours explaining the problem and saying the parts are in stock.and the cars would be ready the f ollowing day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Dylan and Tori had the greatest attitude when I went in. They made the whole process feel so easy. And at the end I am very happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My experience with Omeara Ford has always been good. Elissa has always treated me fairly and bent over backwards to give me a fair deal. I have been dealing with them around 40 years and am perfectly satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Nice people who were able to get things worked out in a timely manner for getting the car fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The service was completed on time. Every one was very courteous and professional. I have been doing business with them for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Trinidad was awesome to work with! Very professional, responsive, and helpful with information via texts.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great experience. Fast service and great team who processed our purchase. We will definitely look at going again and sending anyone we know looking for a vehicle. They are great and have great prices. It's no wonder why O'Mara Ford has been in the industry as long as they have. Wish we would have went here sooner. Adrian!!!!!! Flores is your guys. He will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Super fast and easy to work with! I had nick as my advisor and he was helpful and attentive! Definitely recommend this dealership, and will be going back every time!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great customer service.! Jair was very responsive to all my questions and gave good updates on status of my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Miranda was incredibly helpful and an excellent communicator. We had to put our dog down at the same time our son’s car was in and she was very sensitive to the situation and made sure to communicate by text as that was the easiest option for us at the time. She was informative about the diagnosis and necessary repairs. I will highly recommend her and O’ Meara Ford! We plan to move service of our Bronco to you all as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Once Ford made my Bronco and it got to O’Meara Ford, they were VERY professional and timely. Communication was great and they were able to get it to me quickly. Would definitely shop for a vehicle here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Ultimately they corrected the problem after a short period of warranty confusion. The repair was done well, and the cost was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I can not say enough about O'Meara Ford. Exeptional service, caring and thoughtful staff! My salesman, Eric, went above and beyond to take care of me. Thank you all for being a first class dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Eissa, my sales consultant was the best of the best. So easy to work with and his follow up is incredible. Could not recommend him more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Salesman Adrian Flores was professional and eager to help. Finance agent also helpful and open with his knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My tire was repaired by les schwab and their patch leaked...my tires are under warranty .Tony ordered a replacement of course it was over the holiday. The work was done quickly...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Jair was fantastic to work with. I ordered a stock Bronco windshield that came in early he did a fantastic job of getting me in the very next day upon arrival. We'll look forward to using him and omara Ford for future service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service overall all. I just didn't realize that the "Quick Lane" suggests making an appointment, I feel like that defeats the purpose. But the staff was friendly and communication was fantastic, no issues with the maintenance that was performed.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Easy appointment. Relatively quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I had a wonderful experience my rep was great

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Love this dealership! Great customer service every visit. Jorge is the best service tech I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Prompt service. Very courteous. Reasonable prices. EXCELLENT PARTS DEPARTMENT!! Will tell friends and family. Wil definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very friendly and accommodating staff! Would recommend to a friend or family 🙂 happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Awesome service like always!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

They were very helpful in scheduling a Ford recall for my vehicle also scheduling a shuttle to drive me home & pick me up when done. They checked many function free as well. Everyone was friendly, helpful & kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very friendly, good customer services.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I had a appointment was very fast and friendly employees

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Nick kept me informed of what was going on. That's why I keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Jair was very helpful to us in a very bad situation. He was very good at keeping us informed and helping us find solutions. Thank you for being so kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

It was frustrating as my car was in the service department for weeks and I had to rent a car to get to work. I had to keep calling the service department to get a status update on my repairs.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Best place in town , I worked with Adrian who I only buy vehicles from . Quick and easy . Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great people to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

It was a great experience getting my truck served. Eugene was very personal and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I’m a huge fan of O’Meara’s service team. They are knowledgeable, engaged and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Very helpful staff, great communications and completed service on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Miranda was pleasant to work with. She texted with me daily, even if it was to tell me the part still had not come in. The power steering motor part had to be made and then sent to be able to repair my car. This took a couple of weeks. That part was frustrating. We are in 2023, and we have to wait weeks for a part to be made. Especially since rental cars in Denver are impossible to find. While my car was there anyways, the recall was also done. Overall, we were satisfied as I now have my car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

They have a service in time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great service Trinidad informed me of each step of the process from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Service was smooth

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They got my car repaired in record time sine I needed it for work. They also got my keys made quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Promp service, very communicative, let me know exactly what services I needed and what I was paying for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Mike my service advisor was great. Really took them time to go over everything as well as listen to my concerns along with keeping me up to date on when it was going to be done. Don’t find that very often in a service advisor from my past experiences.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Contacted by a recall and was taken care of quickly. I could not leave the car there all day as requested. I have a spouse with Dementia and had a doctor appointment to take him too at 2pm. They quickly took care of the recall by 1:pm!! That’s service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Everyone there was so great to work with! Francisco helped out a ton in finding me the right car! Tori in finance was so sweet & personable!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Trusted and loyal Dealership O'Meara Ford does excellently with Oil Change! Lol

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

They checked me in, worked on my car, and had me out the door in an hour. They were clearly very busy so I was surprised how quickly they finished. Also all the people I interacted with were very helpful and polite. If I lived in the area, I'd certainly use them more!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023


Leave Us A Review

Testimonials, Ratings & Reviews

Satisfied Customers of O’Meara Ford, serving the Denver Area. We want to hear from You, Our Customers. We hold close to us, how our customers see us and what they say about the services they have received. We want to be able to serve you better from the time you walk on the lot, your first Greetings and Reception, Showroom Selections of New Inventories and Used Vehicles, Appearance, Cleanliness, Salesmanship, Financing Options, Service Bays, Parts Counters to the next time you come in for an oil change and browse the lot while waiting or buy parts. We know that the experiences you have go home with you and are shared with your closest friends and family. We wish for you to have a pleasant experience, too.

Here are a few Ratings on our Overall Dealership from people just like you that took a little time out to share their views of our professionalism, salesmanship, finance management and finance office, finance products, service management, service writers, service technicians, service skills, parts department and its cleanliness, well stocked, parts counter assistance and knowledge of the parts and accessories and applications. Cashiers and their ability to clearly articulate to your needs and the executive staff and their abilities to make our dealership presentable to the local community. We pride ourselves in hiring warm helpful people; we want to be recognized as a great place to work, with safe working environment that participates in your home town. In all we want you to have a pleasant experience, and to come back with your friends and family for years to come. We would like to be a part of your community. We are sincerely genuinely interested in our Customers and repeat your business and say Thank You.

Along with our large selection of New Ford Vehicles, quality preowned used cars, trucks and certified preowned vehicles, you can schedule Ford Service and Auto Repair by certified mechanics or order Genuine OEM MotorCraft auto Parts, right here as well. Get directions to our Northglenn new Ford and used car dealership from Denver, Thornton, Aurora, Lakewood, Centennial, Brighton, Littleton, Loveland Click or Call for more information.