Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Great staff, laid back, cozy showroom!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Went in for an oil change and fuel filter change. There was a fuel problem when a fuel line broke and took a couple days to resolve but Jeff the service manager did everything in his ability to make it right. He communicated where my truck was in the process once he took over and got it done and back to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Salesman: David Kuchle First off, let me state how overwhelmingly pleased I am with my 2022 F-150. From the build process, consistent updates, quick responses to questions I had (I had a 2 week delay after the truck arrived at the dealership and David ensured me the truck was not going anywhere), to no pressure professionalism and ease in negotiating my trade. This is the 26th vehicle I've purchased and David Kuchle and his team at O'Meara Ford were one of the easiest and best I've worked with, I was in and out in under 2 hours. As long as ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

After receiving a fantastic job offer I felt it would be a PRO move to trade my sedan (A3) in. The vehicle that gained my attention was a Ford Ranger 4x4. I searched online and found O’Meara Ford in Northglenn, CO. I am not a native, but I have lived in the Denver Metro and Summit County since 73’. Thus, I had heard many positive stories about the O’Meara dealership brand. The stories were immediately proven true as I worked with Troy who responded to my online questions about a truck they had in stock. Thankfully, I was able ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

after a stressful day of car shopping. Last stop O'meara Ford. I am so very thankful for Ivan Bencomo for making the impossible possible, him along with the finance team are absolutely amazing and I will forever be grateful!!! Do not look anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Absolutely awesome experience ordering a 2021 Ford Bronco with O'Meara! I reserved a new Ford Bronco on reveal night way back in July 2020, and Michael John reached out to me the next morning to confirm my reservation and introduce himself. For anyone that followed the Bronco, there were several covid related production delays, and Michael did his best to pass along any info and answer questions that I had along the way. Fast forward to December 2021 when the Bronco was delivered to O'Meara. I worked with both Michael and Chase Chantala during final delivery. Chase was also great to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I have purchased multiple vehicles over the years from O’Meara Ford and within the last four months I have had the pleasure of purchasing not one, but two vehicles from Rachel. If not for Rachel and her excellent customer service, friendliness, and willingness to help a customer such as me find the right vehicle, I may have shopped elsewhere. Thank you Rachel!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Uriel was Exelente at helping us to find our new car, he was so patience with all my questions and request.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Great! Experience buying a truck in this dealership. Issac sales department very helpful, also helped me getting a great deal for my trade. 100% recommend buying in this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Uriel was very helpful and understanding in helping us purchase a new vehicle. Got us what we wanted and the process was so smooth, fast and easy. 🌟5

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Working with Leslie has been such a pleasure! We recently purchased a few company vans and she made the process very easy. We will continue to come back for all of our company vehicles!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Troy Allen you are the best. You made this car buying experience the best. I well definitely come back a car from you. One b of the best in the business. Keep up the good work!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Mi segundo vehículo financiado en esta locación y a sido una excelente experiencia! Recomendado! Pregunten por Iván Bencomo

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

Wow, I am very much happy saying this I really appreciate your efforts towards my trading account I just make another withdrawal this week again all thanks to you Mrs Patience Adamson, for your kindness and generosity love towards my trading, you are a very good genuine manager and I will forever remain loyal to you, contact her via WhatsApp: +13236286419 Email: [email protected] On trading binary and bitcoin currency

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Just bought our 2nd truck at O'mear. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

My salesman name was Troy ! He was so kind and not pushy He did everything I asked for and more! He made my experience very nice and after the sale followed through with everything he promised He made everything I wanted happen ! I will definitely buy her again!! Thanks Troy your awesome 😎

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Pase solo a ver carros antiguos me encanto el lugar muy acogedor.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Just bought a 2019 F150 from Omera Ford today. Great experience, Rachel Cannon, was especially nice, and made my buying experience really easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Amazing Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

2 weeks ago we purchased a 2021 RANGER. OUR SALES PERSON WAS MICHAEL JOHN. Dealing with Michael was an easy professional and fun process. Had. Couple of issues with the truck an Michael John took great care of the issues. Also all the paper work was delivered to our home with in 2 weeks so could title and license the truck. We would highly recommend O’Meara Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Hector Gallegos was amazing! Our car-buying experience was stress free and fun with him. He’s very personable and helped us find a vehicle we really liked. Highly recommend you do business with him when visiting O’Meara Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Thank you Leslie for making my purchase go smoothly and helping me get a better car for myself. Omeara made it easier to bring my kids with so I could worry more about the goal of a new car and my kids could have fun too. They didn’t even want to leave 🤣 thank you so much again. Please stop by and go see Leslie I know she can help you.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Hands down one of the best experiences I had buying a car! Veronica was a great sales woman, she answered questions and was very honest and that made it easy buying a car. Very professional and friendly and it didn't end there,the finance man I can't remember his name, Was awesome as well went over all paper work and was professional as well. Great sense of humor as well. We as a family love our new family car! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I bought an SUV Saturday night at O'Meara Ford. Hector Gallegos was amazing!! He got me at the payment I wanted and the price I wanted to spend also. The finance guy was also pretty awesome. I don't remember his name. Everybody that helped me were all very nice. I would definately refer anyone looking to buy a car to O'meara Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Uriel and Ivan were very helpful and professional. We had a very good experience trading our vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

My wife and I 100% recommend Uriel Flores from O’mera ford, he provided us with a great car buying experience and deal on our Suv.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

My husband & I are on vacation. We are pulling our 5th wheel driving through the mountains. We started to have vibrations, loss of control when applying our brakes. We called several Ford Dealers Ships in the Denver area and no one could work us in except O’Meara Ford. We’d like to give a huge shout out to Allison Skelly a “quick lane service advisor” !! Who worked magic to get us in and give 100% in customer service! We also impressed with the service department! We are now in Albuquerque, New Mexico at the Hot Air Balloon Feista checking ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I have been looking for a newer used truck for over 4 months. When I saw the truck online, I e-mailed and Michael Jones called back quickly. We set up an appointment to test drive the truck. I liked what I saw and Michael worked with me to get a fair deal that worked in our budget. Michael drive the 60 miles to deliver the truck to me the next day. Outstanding service, no pressure. Overall a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Uriel has to be the Best sales men we've ever had! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Isaac was amazing and got me into a beautiful edge!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great sales team!! One of the best experiences I’ve had hands down in dealing with car sales. Got me into the exact truck I wanted for an amazing price! These folks know how to take care of customers! Hector Gallegos and his team went above and beyond to make my experience as easy as could be. No hassle, no blind fees, just straight forward honest sales. If your looking for a new or used car, these folks are the people to see. Will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Uriel was very helpful! Best car sales men I've ever had and will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

My Son and I have had wonderful experiences with this dealership. My Son got his first truck there last year and I just got my third Explorer yesterday. Leslie Flores an excellent salesperson!!! She not only helped me to get the best option but gave me excellent customer service. Everyone is so nice there they greet you from the minute you get off your car in the parking lot all the way until you make it all the way inside and to me that’s a big plus! I highly recommend O’Meara Ford where they bend over backwards to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Uriel is awesome! I was very specific about the car I was looking for. Uriel called me within a few days and had the exact car I was looking for! He was busy when I went in so David K. took over and did an excellent job showing me the car and explaining the process. Chris in financing was knowledgeable and made everything run smoothly during the paperwork process. I never felt pressured. It was a great experience all together. I'd highly recommend working with them!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Isaac was awesome and went over the top to get us into a great car. Great customer service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Isaac was great! He worked with us with our ordered truck. The truck was delivered a little early! We traded in 2 vehicles, and we were able to negotiate well with the dealership to make everyone happy. This was an enjoyable vehicle buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Hector Gallegos understood when I came onto the lot, I wanted one car and one car only. Not only did he show me what I wanted, but he and C. Mata made sure I didn’t leave unhappy with a rate I didn’t like. Thank you Omeara fam!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

It has been the easiest and fastest car buying process I have experienced ever. They made it totally flexible and easy to work with. Uriel is the sales person that helped us and he was amazing, super transparent and very professional and nice. The manager also talked to us after the deal was sealed and was very friendly as well. Would recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I highly recommend O'Meara Ford! My wife and I went to O'Meara ford first when we were in the market for a used Van for our business. We worked with Brian Jackson, Ryan and Josh! The guys took care of all our car needs and treated us with professionalism rarely seen when buying used cars. They cleaned up our Van and made it look as good as new! Shoutout to Allison in the Service department for taking good care of our Van too! Thanks Josh and Brian!! We'll be back to order a Mach-e asap. 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I was able to complete my purchase with Uriel flores. He was great and I had a great experience overall. He made the whole experience smoother.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I recently bought a 2017 Ford Transit and couldn’t be any happier with my purchase! Thank you Uriel for taking care of everything!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

I came in to buy a car and was helped by Brian Jackson. He helped me pick out the perfect car for me, and he was very low pressure. I highly recommend this dealership and especially recommend working with Brian.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Brian Jackson was amazing and he has a great beard! Great sense if humor!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I purchased my car from O’meara Ford. My experience was great. Isaac was amazing with assisting us and answering all my questions. By the time I finished from all paperwork, they were still getting details done on the car, so Isaac offered to drop the car which was GREAT! The whole process was efficient, and very smooth. I’d recommend O’meara Ford if you’re on the market.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I was very pleasantly surprised by how easy, and efficient the buying experience was, especially since I had found the car I wanted on the internet and arranged my own financing. Mike Jones had answered the phone when I called so he got to be my sales man, and did an excellent job. He had the car ready for me when I got there and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Mike, and everyone else, made me feel like a valued customer, plus I got a great used car. It turned out to be such a good deal I will seriously ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Stopped in just to see what was on the on lot. Was in need of something newer than what I had and I ended up driving away in a good 2017 Toyota 4Runner. Thanks to Brian Jackson for providing great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

We had a great experience at O’Meara Ford! Our salesman Isaac was awesome, super friendly, kind and had good communication with us throughout the entire process! If you are looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend going to Isaac with O’Meara Ford! -Amanda Harroun

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Isaac Caraveo and his managers were Awesome after my moms passing they got me out of my truck that I bought that I couldn’t afford and got me into a sweet little ride … thanks Isaac and all the guys for helping me with getting a great car jeff g

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I went to OMeara looking for pretty much any car I could afford. Upon entering, Hector came to me, and made the financing process extremely easy. Instead of letting me pick a car that I could potentially not get, he came up with the great idea to "reverse engineer" the process I had two incredible choices and drove home in the nicest car I've ever had. Chris hoped make the paperwork a breeze and both were so patient with me and willing to help me understand the whole process being a first time car buyer at a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I ordered a Jeep Wrangler and O’Meara got it for me. Excellent customer service and they are very attentive towards their customers. They also try to give you a low interest rate than other dealerships. David kuchle helped me through the whole process. I recommend him and the dealership. Very grateful to them.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

David Kuchle was very detailed and attentive throughout our purchasing process and delivery of our vehicle. Great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I needed a car ASAP was worried about the headache to go to dealership but went to o’meara Ford and Lucas Fireman made it fast and painless. Also fast and easy it was for me Thank you Lucas 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I have worked with Chase Chantala for years and have been treated fairly and honestly. I do personal and company business with him and have always enjoyed the transactions and the trucks and cars I have purchased!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Chase is amazing! He had so much experience and was friendly. He was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I will work with him again. Go see Chase!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service, Mr. Héctor Gallegos is very kind and explains all your doubts and financing the young Angel and I don't remember his partner, but they still explain everything to you with great patience and kindness. Thanks (Original) Muy buen servicio, el señor Héctor Gallegos es muy amable te explica bien todas tus dudas y en financiamiento el joven Angel y no recuerdo su compañero, pero igual te explican todo con mucha paciencia y amables. Gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Lucas helped us and was very thorough and answered all our questions. Everyone we talked to were extremely nice. We’re happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Hector gallegos was extremely helpful in finding my dream car and would 10/10 come back for my future kids first car.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Hector gallegos nos trato de maravilla muy buena persona se los recomiendo

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very friendly and excellent service thanks to Hector Gallegos (Original) Muy amable y excelente servicio gracias a Hector Gallegos

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great services. Uriel Flores was very patient and a great sales rep. Definitely recommend him for future customers!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at O’meara Ford. Brian Jackson helped me find the right car for me and I couldn’t be happier with it. I highly recommend O’meara Ford

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Rachael and the finance team were absolutely AMAZING!! Car buying has never been the best experience for me. If anyone is looking for a new car this is the place to go! Highly recommend! Thank you Rachael!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Brian Jackson was very helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Had the best experience buying a new truck from the sales team here at O'meara in and out in less than 4 hours. Our salesman Eissa who has been with O'Mara for 45 years was absolutely the best he really worked for us. Thanks for all your work Eissa, Ryan, Rachel, Chris.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We have been working with Chase and most of the sales team for many years. Chase is a straight shooter and we have never doubted his integrity. We bought a GMC Yukon from him and the experience was excellent. He definitely went above and beyond with everything he said he would do.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My wife and I visited 5 dealerships on 104th to sell our vehicle and O'Meara was hands down the best experience! A very friendly associate, Jackson, made the process a breeze and even matched the highest price we were bid - they were already the 2nd highest price. We highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I worked with Chase at Omeara Ford Fleet Sales and had a great experience. Chase was patient, informative and a great guy to work with. I am so happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Chase to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I don't usually do reviews but my recent transaction at Omeara Ford in Denver was of the upmost knowledgeable and professional experience. Thank You to Chase in Fleet Services who went over and beyond to get me into the vehicle I really needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Dan Craft makes the buying experience easy and straight-forward, which is an art in the car selling business. Despite the truck inventory shortage due to COVID-19, he got me into the F-150 I wanted and they had a better color than I sought. The test drive was great and noninvasive. Then we got to his desk where he was able to cut the middle man and get us the payment terms we so wanted. I would definitely say buy from Dan because our next purchase will be through him, too. Enjoy an easy experience, one that’s fast and seamless!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I will only buy my trucks from Chase C. He is awesome. Straight shooter. The only time I have ever felt like he was after my interests, and not his, at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase in the fleet department is really helpful I came in to meet him and I left with a company truck can’t say enough about this guy! Thanks Chase can’t wait for the next one!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase from Fleet Management turned my looking into buying experience an easy one. His professionalism, knowledge and personality made my decision sooner than later

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

All of the experiences we’ve had here at Omera have been with the help of Iván Bencomo and they’ve been some of the best. We’ve purchased 5 vehicles with his help and he’s always available for customers needs. He always tries his best to make the end result favorable to all and we’ve always come out satisfied after everything. I have and will continue to recommend him for the great customer service and job he does. We are now also talking about a new purchase and I hope he continues to help us like he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I really recommend coming to this car dealership to see Chase. He sold me and my family a truck that was in our budget. He went above and beyond to make us happy with our choice. I will definitely be recommending people to come see him. Thank you Chase.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Isaac is the best in the business!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I rarely write reviews, but I wanted to share my experience I had with Chase at O'Meara Ford. I was apprehensive about working with a car sales man. I was concerned they would take advantage of me as a female buying a car. Little did I know Chase went above beyond to ease my anxiety, and my fears of jumping into a car payment. He was truthful with me, and the car I thought I wanted was clearly not for me. I write this review because he said I could contact him at anytime with questions or concerns. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Isaac is the absolute best, I wouldn’t go buy from anyone else! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase Chantala got my company a great deal on a new truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Had a wonderful experience working with Chase Chantala in the fleet department! He provided an exceptional and transparent process. I will continue to do business with him for a long time and would recommend him to all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Came in the dealership looking to trade in my car for a new truck. Our salesperson Chase went above and beyond to make sure that happened. Really recommend him he’s awesome!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Just left the dealership and Chase was very kind and knowledgeable. Will be referring him to others. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had an amazing experience when coming to this specific dealership!! I’ve had horrible experiences with Ford dealerships else where due to how I was treated by the men there, but not at this one! Specifically I was helped by an employee named Chase who was extremely respectful and super helpful!!! Definitely recommend this Ford dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Very respectful and knowledgeable about Ford vehicles. I’ve been searching for trucks for months and this is the place to go! Chase has helped soo much!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase was so awesome! He helped me find a car in my budget and exactly what I wanted with no hassle! If you need a new car go to chase!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Recently had a great experience here! Chase took care of my family and I & we were thrilled and overall very happy with our friendly & professional services! Thank you folks for all your help and patience!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase in the fleet department was amazing with his customer service. We Recently bought a truck from him and I will never go to anyone else. He will help you get what you are looking for!!!! Very honest and knows what he is doing! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Best car buying experience i’ve had in my life! Chase was friendly and listened to my needs, helping my family find exactly what we were looking for, for a great price too! I would recommend Omera, and their salesman Chase for anyone looking to get a great deal on any car truck or suv.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

O’meara Ford and Chase Chantala has never let me down. I have been doing business with them for years !

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase was a very informative and knowledgeable salesman! I would definitely buy another vehicle from him!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Bought a truck from Chase Chantala last week. Would highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

They had just the F150 we were looking for and Chase Chantala made it happen for us. Beautiful dealership and great service. Will recommend! Thanks Chase!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Lucas was very helpful throughout the entire buying process and had no issues answering any of our questions. He made the purchase as painless and stress free as we ever could have imagined!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Friends and I attended your 'amazing Car show' yesterday, with friendly, organized staff, helping in every way possible. I left my truck on the back lot while we went to Longmont for a short visit assuming that would be ok, and returned to find the gate locked and my truck appeared to be 'in Jail' ! 🙂 So I walked to the front and asked the fellows if they could help 'retrieve' it. That is when James quickly said 'get in' the cart and I'll take you to the truck. He was so friendly and willing to help and I appreciated ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I stopped at o meara Ford in Northglenn Colorado, And one of the employees gave me the best of the Welcomes, He is very professional on helping people with any kind of questions about any ford Vehicles, i was looking around at several places and i did went out of there with a new vehicle. His name is Hector Gallegos, and i will Definitely recommend him to anybody, and continue to look into ford again. Thank You Hector!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

If you have a chance to make it down to O’meara Ford you will not be disappointed in working with Hector Gallegos. He made my first time buyer experience great. He was very professional and over all a great character to help assist you in finding the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Hector Gallegos has been extremely helpful, honest, and professional when working with him. Overall has created a great experience helping me and my family purchase cars here. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent customer service, attentive, and most important patient as we explored our options and how specific we were with what we wanted to buy. Hector Gallegos and David Kuchle were great to work with!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review